Skip to content

Humour show

June 6, 2011

If you liked this comic, I’ve posted plenty more about my children on my other blog. They’re going to hate me when they grow up. Just click on the ‘parenting’ tag in the tag cloud. And my mother promises to send me the apple cake recipe – I’ll post that later.

 

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 7, 2011 12:07 am

    If Willoughby had been curating this performance, it would have been called ‘Humour Show of Doom’, and it would have been a black comedy.

Leave a Reply

